Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Alkaline Trio






I recently finished a trio of shirts for Alkaline Trio!

These were really good fun to work on,
 They should be available when the new album comes out, enjoy!



 

Friday, 23 November 2012

Black Friday!


Happy Black Friday Everyone!
 The Sly print is now live, remember, first 5 orders come with a free limited print!

I've also added a few more products to my store! http://samdunn.bigcartel.com/

Use this Black Friday code: GOTTAGETDOWNONFRIDAY and get 20% off your order!



Thursday, 22 November 2012

Print

Here's a sneak at the new prints!
Will be available tomorrow at www.samdunn.bigcartel.com!

Remember, the only way to get the black and white line version is to be one of the first 5 to buy!



 

Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Monday, 19 November 2012

Woodland creeper



Got some new ink, so this is almost complete. 
Just need to add the pine cones in the last little space!




Friday, 16 November 2012

More Brushing




The ink ran out so that's all for now,
if only I could use the mess on my hands and face right now, I might get a bit more done!


 




Brush

 

Having some Friday afternoon fun with my new brush pen.




Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Brush




Tried out my new Pentel Brush pen, all I can say is I'm in love.
Ignore the nails, they're hideously blinging.





Battersea Tattoo!


Just got a great email from Ana Riaza (www.squirrelandgum.com) showing me her new Battersea Power Station tattoo that I designed a while back!



Saturday, 10 November 2012

Friday, 2 November 2012

Leaves





Fun little thing i've just finished drawing up, now onto the next one!
Not sure when I can release it in full, but for now take a guess at what's going on!



Thursday, 1 November 2012

Happy Halloween



Hope you all had a good one!
 Here's my slightly terrifying pumpkin!