Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Tropical





New pattern in progress, fun tropical vibes to block out the winter blues. 


Monday, 23 November 2015

Flower Head Patch!



Left it a bit late for the Xmas patch to go into production so instead I'm making this! 
(Don't worry, Xmas cards are coming very soon to cover all of your festive needs!)

More info soon!



Friday, 20 November 2015

Kitty Patches!


Planning some festive evil kitty patches to go with the Xmas cards!


Thursday, 19 November 2015

Christmas Cards!




Christmas cards are coming back this year!

Featuring a new sinister kitty design and the return of last years popular Krampus card!
They’ll be available in packs in the store soon! - www.samdunn.bigcartel.com





Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Sunday, 15 November 2015

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Radical






The final frame in this series is here!
Thanks for the amazing response on these!



Here’s a behind the scenes shot to celebrate. 
And an all important photo of a random cat I found in a box of toys. 
Look at that cat.





Friday, 6 November 2015

Starry Eyes





Here's the 2nd frame in the series of six! Grab it now! 

Also, the stores had a bit of an update, so there's some more stuff added! - www.samdunn.bigcartel.com




Thursday, 5 November 2015

Raaaaad!





1 of 6 in a series of hand drawn one off originals in hand customised frames. 
Perfect gifts for, dare I say it too soon...errr...the big winter festival?

Frame measures approximately 10x11cm.

*Comes with a free Pumpkin Patch too!* #wellhavehalloweenonchristmas 




Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Mini's Are Back!








New mini framed illustrations coming soon!
I’ll be releasing one a day over the next few days, keep a look out.