Monday, 29 February 2016

Pansy





A ring of Pansies, another circle for the ever growing pattern.




Friday, 26 February 2016

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Frame



I’ve been working on lots of frames in between projects, mini drawings coming soon! 




Monday, 22 February 2016

Hear Me Roar part II (The Northern Edition)






Steel City stand up! 

If you’re up north this Friday head over to the Millenium Gallery in Sheffield for  
‘Well Behaved Women Seldom Make History’ and enjoy a night of talks, crafts 
and a select showing of 20 works from ‘Hear Me Roar’.



Good Egg




Traditional Easter Egg patches coming soon for Aspinline! - www.aspinline.co.uk

They'll be available with all Easter orders at Aspinline 
and I'll be doing a giveaway when they've arrived too!





Crackin'



Crackin' type for Jacobs latest campaign.

Friday, 12 February 2016

Balfe's Bikes



I recently worked on a jersey design for Balfes Bikes.
Here’s the finished thing perfectly made by Milltag!



Thursday, 11 February 2016

Ring a Ring o' Roses




Added this new circle to the previous pattern. 
Really want to make outlandish wallpaper and carpets and everything else!



Wednesday, 10 February 2016

B Dolan - We Show Up



I recently worked with B Dolan on the artwork for his first live record 'We Show Up'.
 It'll be available at the upcoming Kill The Wolf North American tour this spring!



Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

New Lino








New lino print, roughly A4 size. 

Once I have some new paper stock to print these on they’ll be available for sale!
Hand printed with good old force and a wooden spoon.




Monday, 1 February 2016

Good Job, Dog!




Recently worked on a mascot for Good Job, Dog! 
A new UK based merch company and sister company to Dog Knights Productions.

Lots of stuff coming from them soon, check them out here! - http://goodjobdog.limitedrun.com/



Goats







The flowering of the beast is complete.