Friday, 23 June 2017

Fries




Here’s a preview of one of the pins available next week at NFSco!






Love Happens Here




 Pleased to be able to release the poster 
I created for Pride In London's #LoveHappensHere campaign

 Look out for these popping up around London over the next few weeks!




Thursday, 22 June 2017

Pins!




Coming soon! 1 of the 3 pins in the mini NFSco X Sam Dunn release!



Sunday, 18 June 2017

Attacus X SWYD





Pleased to announce the release of this Attacus X SWYD shirt! 
You probably know Pritchard from his Dirty Sanchez / Balls of Steel days, 
now he's an ultra endurance athlete taking part in all sorts of ironman events!
£8 from each T-shirt will be donated to Pritchard's 100k challenge.

& pick up a shirt from the Attacus store.




Snap Happy



www.samdunnsnaps.com is my other persona, 
I'm looking to shoot more live music.

 If you're interested, give me a follow on insta @samdunnsnaps.



Saturday, 17 June 2017

Wed





Finished our wedding welcome sign! 
I’ve been hand painting it on wood in between projects. 



Friday, 16 June 2017

Hateboards



Almost finished the Hateboards deck artwork. 
Here's a little preview of the colours! Stay tuned for more updates.



Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Monday, 12 June 2017

Sunday, 11 June 2017

NFSco x Sam Dunn



Coming late next week! The NFSco x Sam Dunn patch and pin range, 
here's a sneak peek at the patch which has already arrived, pins coming up soon!





Monday, 5 June 2017

Inks



I usually can't show what I'm currently working because of NDA's and such, 
so my drawings simply get banished to the IKEA drawer at the end 
of the project and the shiny, polished final is uploaded.

Maybe I'll try and do some #inkythrowbacks 
if I can't show what I'm currently working on, like now. 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, 4 June 2017

Sticking



Going mad with the glue gun! 
Lots of wedding decorations still to make for October, 
getting in the autumn spirit a bit early this year.




Saturday, 3 June 2017

Frack Off



Little something I whipped up for Mother London's 
#TalkDirtyForCleanEnergy campaign.





Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Rose




Worked on some new stuff last week that I can't show yet.
This new piece will be coming soon!



Sunday, 21 May 2017

Ludlow Luna



Here's the full illustration for Ludlow Luna, available on 
T-shirts / Back patches now! - www.ludlowluna.com




Friday, 19 May 2017

Ludlow Luna



New patch alert!
Available later today, this little emo pansy back patch, thanks to Ludlow Luna.
It'll also be available on a super comfy t-shirt. 





Thursday, 18 May 2017

#TurnUp




Remember to register to vote before 22nd May, it only takes 5 mins online!
  Check out @bitetheballot & @jellylondon for more #GE2017 illustrations.



Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Maypine



Catch Maypine on tour this summer!




Win!



Head to Instagram to enter my latest competition (@xsamdunnx)
 Just find this image and comment on it / follow me to enter! 
Winner picked at random on Friday!



Monday, 15 May 2017

Maypine



Check out Maypine new single 'A Little Sooner' & Pre-order the EP I designed, 
'In The Back Of My Mind' released in August! 







Saturday, 13 May 2017

Larry






Found one more stag!
 He's called Larry and he's available in the store now
 (UK only due to the size of the package & fragile parts, sorry!) -





Friday, 12 May 2017

Silverstone Woodlands




Fun thing coming soon for Silverstone Woodlands 
printed with perfect popping pink by Monster Press. 




Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Don Broco






Submitted designs for Don Broco.




#NOSLEEPTILGLASGOW




Just got back from a 4 day mini break.
 I decided to do the whole AFI / Deftones UK tour 
which consisted of London - Manchester - Glasgow. 

Nice to get away on a little road trip, I met some lovely people 
and visited some places I've never been. 

Normal service will now resume as usual, back to the drawing board.



Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Crest



Working on more wedding stuff when I get the chance.
Here’s an in progress family crest, which I hope to use in some of the decorating!




Friday, 28 April 2017

D&AD



YAY! The Sunday Times Rich list picked up two D&AD wooden pencils - 
Outdoor Adverting and Illustration for Advertising!




Thursday, 27 April 2017

Shirts







A bunch of unapproved T-shirts, 
more approved stuff coming soon once they've been released!