Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Friday, 27 January 2017

Glitter



Working on these unicorns when I get some down time. 
Busy week, more projects added to the  “can’t show yet” folder.





Wednesday, 25 January 2017

S & R




Hardest job of the week, logo for my wedding invites / wedding decorations.

I'm my own worst client.

Kindly modelled by the bae.




Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Blinkink






I’ve been working on this quietly over the past year,
so it’s great to finally reveal the new Blinkink branding!

“After 11 years of faithful service, Blinkink's monkey logo has handed the baton
over to some new curious creatures designed by Blink Art’s Sam Dunn.
Taking inspiration from the mythical Chimera, Sam’s four delicately hand-crafted characters are a
weird amalgamation of two different creatures, all sitting on their very own ‘Blinkink’ plinth.
As well as the usual stationary, Blinkink have gone merch mad with new stickers, patches,
temporary tattoos, and tote bags. You can also see the new visual identity across the Blinkink website,
 social channels, stationary and some sweet soon-to-be-released GIFS.”


It's Nice That



The Blinkink rebrand has been featured on It’s Nice That! 





Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Unicorn



Found this thing yesterday, had to give it the floral treatment. 
Still experimenting to see which pen works best on the surface,
 if I find a winner I'll produce some for sale!



Sunday, 15 January 2017

Thursday, 12 January 2017

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

AFI






I was asked to come up with some T-shirt concepts for the upcoming Blood Tour. 
Sadly they didn't get approved but it was a pleasure to be asked to work on these nevertheless.





Sunday, 8 January 2017

O



16 projects in the ‘finished but can’t show yet’ file!
 Hopefully some can be revealed soon.




Saturday, 7 January 2017

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Round



Working on some new stuff.
I have 14 projects in my ‘finished but can’t show yet’ file!




Monday, 2 January 2017

2017





Happy New lino! 

On 01.01.17 just after midnight, 
my better half asked if I would spend the rest of my life with him, 
of course the answer was yes!