Thursday, 30 March 2017

Spooky



Bringing Halloween a little early this year since I’m going 
to see two great spooky bands tonight, Energy and Creeper!




Monday, 27 March 2017

666



Took my Mam to see Ghost last night. Luckily we got a place at the barrier
 and managed to snag a few Papa 666 dollar souvenirs each, Mother's Day well spent! 






Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Pine Marten



It's nice to have some time to get started on these illustrations for my wedding in autumn.
 This little guy is a Pine Marten, or Jder de Copac in Romanian.




Monday, 20 March 2017

Friday, 17 March 2017

Saturday, 11 March 2017

Goldie








Goldie the Unicorn, available from the store now.


Order within the next hour and he'll be posted today!

This is the last black unicorn I'll have available for a while, 
I have one white dude left coming up soon. 
After that there's a 2 week wait until I can get a few more in stock!
 
 
 

Friday, 10 March 2017

Midnight








Midnight the Unicorn, available now from the store! 

Hand spray painted black then drawn on with silver Sharpie. 
Posted with free stickers and a mystery embroidered patch!






Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Friday, 3 March 2017

Jeremy







Available now in the store, Jeremy the neon pink unicorn! 
Hand spray painted with neon pink paint, then drawn on.





Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Aroosi








A few years back I made the front and back cover for these wedding invites, 
I just got some copies through in the post. 
Gold foil with embossed detail on the back and front.